SCHOOL TERMS


2021


Term 4- Tuesday, 5 October to Wednesday, 8 December (Kindergarten to Year 6)

     Tuesday, 5 October to Thursday, 9 December (Years 7 to 12)

     (Labour Day - 4 October)


2022


Term 1-  Monday, 31 January to Friday, 8 April (Years 1 - 7, 11 and 12)

  Tuesday, 1 February to Friday, 8 April (Years 8, 9 and 10)

  Thursday, 3 February to Friday, 8 April (Kindergarten)

  (Good Friday - 15 April / Easter Monday -  18 April) 

  (ANZAC Day - 25 April) 


Term 2- Wednesday, 27 April to Friday, 24 June

 (Queen's Birthday - 13 June)


Term 3- Tuesday, 19 July to Friday, 23 September

              

Term 4- Monday, 10 October to Wednesday, 7 December (Kindergarten to Year 6)

      Monday, 10 October to Thursday, 8 December (Years 7 to 12)

     (Labour Day - 3 October)


2023


Term 1-  Wednesday, 1 February 2023 to Thursday, 6 April 2023 (Years 1 - 7, 11 and 12)

  Thursday, 2 February 2023 to Thursday, 6 April 2023 (Years 8, 9 and 10)

  (Good Friday - 7 April / Easter Monday -  10 April) 

 


Term 2- Monday, 24 April to Friday, 23 June

(ANZAC Day - 25 April) 

(Queen's Birthday - 12 June)


Term 3- Tuesday, 18 July to Friday, 22 September

              

Term 4- Monday, 9 October to Thursday, 7 December (Kindergarten to Year 6)

      Monday, 9 October to Friday, 8 December (Years 7 to 12)

     (Labour Day - 3 October)

Social


© 2021 Lakes Grammar School
MOBLE